Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 5 images)

5C-EX-2 Excerpts From The 1st Period 5C Tapes (Dai Goretsu Tape Distribution)

Artist: Various

Year: 1983
Country: Japan
Catalog No: DD.Records, DT142
Format: Tape
A1 –Jojo* Can´t Kill Me  
A2 –Jojo* Pop  
A3 –Geso, Yasei* Duo 2  
A4 –Geso, Yasei*, Jojo* The Real Child On The Stone Field  
A5 –Geso, Jojo*, Yasei* I Can Get  
A6 –Geso No Playing Guitar  
A7 –Geso Out Of The Blue  
B1 –Jojo*, Geso Modern Music  
B2 –Onnyk, Geso, Yasei* Yakimeshi-Ondo  
B3 –Deku (3) Hannya-Shinkyo (Piece 2)  
B4 –Onnyk 1979 Xmas At The Shinjuku Chuo Park  
B5 –Sakurazawa*, Koyama*, Yoshiwara*, Geso, Yasei* `Yu` Wa Sekai Wo Sukuu  
B6 –Geso, Jojo*, Idiot (2), Yasei* Kintaroid  
B7 –Geso, Bide* Balance Rehearsal  
B8 –Geso, Yasei*, Muranaka*, Sokawa Marumu 2  
B9 –Onnyk, Geso Donkey Stomp  
Companies, etc.
  • Licensed From – ???
  • Drum, Percussion, Mandolin, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Reeds – Yasei* (tracks: A3, A4, A5, B2, B5, B6, B8)
  • Electric Bass – Bide* (tracks: B7)
  • Electric Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Reeds – Geso (tracks: A2, A3, A4, A5, A6, A7, B1, B2, B6, B7, B8, B9)
  • Electric Organ – Koyama* (tracks: B5), Yoshiwara* (tracks: B5)
  • Music By, Reeds – Muranaka* (tracks: B8), Sokawa (tracks: B8)
  • Piano – Sakurazawa* (tracks: B5)
  • Synthesizer, Tape – Deku (3) (tracks: B3)
  • Tape, Music By – Onnyk (tracks: B2, B4, B9)
  • Tape, Music By, Toy Piano, Vocals, Synthesizer – Jojo* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B1, B6)
  • Vocals, Electric Guitar – Idiot (2) (tracks: B6)
Cassette came with photocopied printed matter, photocopied cassette art insert.