Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Before The Beginning We Were Living - I can't hear you anymore

Artist: 5ive Ximes Of Dust

Year: 1982
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Quick Stab Productions, Prod 18
Format: Tape
A1 Rattlesnake  
A2 Cruelty Without Beauty  
A3 Refugee Train  
A4 Timeline  
A5 Pseudo Martyr (Dogchild Theme)  
B1 Computer Garden  
B2 Song For Louise  
B3 Love Cancer  
B4 I Can't Want (You Anymore)  
B5 Zero Rtn  
  • Bass [Bassline], Guitar, Effects [T.v.], Metallophone [Metal], Computer [Backwards Computer], Drum Programming [Mattel Rhythm Machine], Piano [Toy Piano], Melodica, Synthesizer [Casio Vl Tone], Voice, Xylophone – Robot (13)
  • Horns [Hunting Horn], Bass, Wood Block [Woodblocks], Voice – Suisse
  • Mixed By – MAP*
  • Organ, Synthesizer [Monokey, Casio Vl Tone, Muson], Electronics [Speak And Spell Machine, Compute-a-tune], Drum Programming [Mattel Rhythm Machine], Bells [Funeral Bell], Metallophone [Metal], Guitar, Bass [Bassline], Effects [Clock], Toy Piano – MAP*
  • Recorded By – MAP*, Robot (13), Suisse
Recorded in Bristol 14/15:10:82. Mixed in Bristol 20:10:82. Recorded and Mixed on a Fostex 4 track portable studio.

Artist on spine spelled as "5XOD"