Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Critical Mass

Artist: Zzaj/Kissinger

Year: 1992
Country: United States
Catalog No:
Format: Tape
a collaboration of Rotcod Zzaj and Mark Kissinger
Side One:
1. Random Eyes
2. Looking Back
3. New Centurion
4. Dangerous Avenue
5. Listening to the Voice
6. Purple Phase
7. Critical Perfection
Side Two:
1. A Room or Closet
2. Short Line
3. All Parts of the Parent
4. Lower Registers
5. Whisperwings
6. Swing Thru D.C.
7. Angular Flashes
8. New Wave
Rotcod Zzaj (Dick Metcalf): keyboards, percussion, words, voice
Mark Kissinger: guitars, percussion