Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

European Diary

Artist: Nico (Christa Päffgen)

Year: 1982
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: 1/2 Records CASS. 1
Format: Tape
A1 Janitor Of Lunacy 4:02
A2 All Tomorrow's Parties 4:44
A3 Saeta / Vegas 10:28
A4 No One Is There 4:02
A5 Abschied 2:23
A6 Secret Side 3:43
B1 Procession 3:06
B2 Heroes 5:52
B3 Femme Fatale 3:03
B4 All Tomorrow's Parties 2:43
B5 Waiting For My Man 6:30
B6 The End 8:13