Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

German Tour

Artist: Allen Ginsberg & Peter Orlowsky & Steven Taylor

Year: 1980
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Edition S Press, TONBAND No. SP 1079
Format: Tape
A1 –Allen Ginsberg Ruhrgebiet 2:15
A2 –Allen Ginsberg Punk Rock 1:10
A3 –Allen Ginsberg Ode To Failure 2:15
A4 –Allen Ginsberg Dopefiend Blues 3:25
A5 –Allen Ginsberg Song Of The Shrouded Stranger 1:30
A6 –Allen Ginsberg Pull My Daisy 1:20
A7 –Allen Ginsberg Don't Grow Old / Father Death Blues 8:00
A8 –Allen Ginsberg Recollections Of My Father 3:16
A9 –Allen Ginsberg Resigned 0:45
A10 –Allen Ginsberg Love Forgiven 2:05
B1 –Peter Orlovsky America, Give A Shit! 1:34
B2 –Peter Orlovsky Let The Subway Be Our Greek Meeting Place 1:34
B3 –Peter Orlovsky Fantasy Of My Mother 0:50
B4 –Peter Orlovsky 4-D Man 1:05
B5 –Peter Orlovsky My Mother's Memory Poem 0:40
B6 –Peter Orlovsky The Tea Will Seem Golden 1:00
B7 –Peter Orlovsky Jerked Off / Cat Haiku 0:33
B8 –Peter Orlovsky Good Fuck With Denise 1:31
B9 –Peter Orlovsky You Are My Dildo 3:58
B10 –Peter Orlovsky Feeding Them Rasberries To Grow 4:46
B11 –Steven Taylor (2) Whatever Happens 2:10
B12 –Steven Taylor (2) Out Of The Backdoor 2:47
B13 –Steven Taylor (2) I Wanna Be A Surviver 3:40
Companies, etc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – S Press Tonbandverlag
Recorded November / December 1980 in Wuppertal and Graz.

B10 is errorously listed as "Feeding Them Rassberries To Grow".