Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Music For Nine Post Cards

Artist: Hiroshi Yoshimura

Year: 1982
Country: Japan
Catalog No: Sound Process, WN 001
Format: Vinyl Lp
A1 Water Copy 6:02
A2 Clouds 5:50
A3 Blink 4:39
A4 Dance PM 6:28
B1 Ice Copy 2:52
B2 Soto Wa Ame 4:30
B3 View From My Window 6:10
B4 Urban Snow 4:41
B5 Dream 5:20
Companies, etc.
  • Manufactured By – Kojima Recordings, Inc. – LM-1302
  • Mastered At – Ashikawa Studio
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sound Process
  • Copyright (c) – Sound Process
  • Composed By [All compositions by], Strings, Vocoder, Recorded By [Multi-Recording], Design, Electric Piano, Electric Organ – Hiroshi Yoshimura
  • Engineer, Mastered By – Michinori Yamazaki
  • Producer [Produced by] – Satoshi Ashikawa
First release in the Wave Notation series. Release subtitled "Wave Notation 1".
Comes with obi strip and two inserts.