Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Phoenician Sydney 4.7.91

Artist: Einstürzende Neubauten

Year: 0
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape
Spezification: unofficial


A1 Prolog  
A2 Feurio!  
A3 Der Tod Ist Ein Dandy  
A4 Untitled  
A5 Negativ Nein  
A6 Sehnsucht  
A7 Yü-Gung  
A8 Armenia  
A9 Ein Stuhl In Der Hölle  
B1 Ich Bin's  
B2 Zerstorte Zelle  
B3 Trinklied  
B4 Armenisch Bitter  
B5 Keine Schonheit (Ohne Gefahr)  
B6 Der Kuss  
B7 Haus Der Lüge  
B8 Epilog  
B9 Fiat Lux  
B10 DNA  
B11 Hirnlego  


Recorded live at Sydney Phoenician Club 4th July 1991
Track B11 cuts out at the end of the tape
Tracklisting bears no relation to actual tracks.