Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Soft Robot

Artist: John Greenland

Year: 0
Country: United States
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape
1 Instinct 5:10
2 Evidence 4:51
3 Balance 4:22
4 Wanderyear 8:45
5 Peace Talks 2:00
6 Great White Hunter 3:40
7 The Procession 7:46
8 Visitors 7:28
9 Air Mosaic 11:00
"I've listened to Soft Robot and I like it. It is one of the few exceptions from the general crowd of... electronic recordings that has captured my attention recently... very expressive textures and sounds, and I found the melodic structures challenging." - Larry Fast, Synergy Electronic Music

This release never made it to the public, apparently got lost before but a handful of copies got out in the world.