Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Sone Songs

Artist: Thomas Dimuzio

Year: 1990
Country: United States
Catalog No: Realization Recordings
Format: Tape
A1 Burlapse Plight With Coin Donkey 13:28
A2 15 9:50
A3 Cloudmouth 3:19
B1 Ult/Daythe 11:07
B2 Mitre Dispence 2:02
B3 Black Stime Vice 15:42
  • Artwork By – Anne Bonham
  • Sampler [Digital], Effects [Processors], Mixed By [8 Channel], Performer [Midi Remote Controller] – Thomas Dimuzio
Solo Concerts 1990

All titles recorded live on respective dates to PCM digital 2 track. No sequencers or background tapes employed.
Titles compiled and transfered to analog 2 track during November 1990 at Gench.

A1 & B2 recorded live at Mellon Institute, Pittsburgh 9-13-90.
A2 & A3 recorded live at New Music America, Montréal 11-3-90.
B1 recorded live at Generator, NYC 3-17-9.
B3 recorded live at Sonic Disturbance Festival, Cleveland 9-15-90.

Packaged with two overlapping j-cards: one black & white, one color with tracklisting and liner notes.