Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Songs For A Fallow Land

Artist: Martin Newell

Year: 1985
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Man At The Off Licence, (0) (0) (9)
Format: Tape
A1 Sun Comes To The Wood  
A2 Julie Profumo  
A3 Soul Monday  
A4 Gamma Ray Blue  
A5 Heroin Clones  
B1 Winter Palace 2  
B2 Golden Lane  
B3 Stars Are Cold  
B4 Late Night  
B5 Beyond......  
  • Liner Notes – Martin*
  • Performer [Played Everything], Recorded By [Four Track] – Martin Newell
  • Songwriter – Martin Newell (tracks: A1 to B3, B5), Syd Barrett (tracks: B4)