Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Tav Falco's Panther Burns Live Atlanta Metroplex 10-3-87

Artist: Tav Falco

Year: 1988
Country: Switzerland
Catalog No: Calypso Now
Format: Tape
Spezification: lmtd.100
A1 She's The One To Blame  
A2 Instrumental  
A3 Shade Tree Mechanic  
A4 Mona Lisa  
A5 Bourgeois Blues  
A6 She's My Witch  
A7 Do The Robot  
A8 She's A Bad Motorcycle  
A9 The Same Thing  
B1 Brazil  
B2 Cuban Rebel Girl  
B3 Only Make-Believe  
B4 Jump Suite  
  • Bass – René Coman
  • Drums – Brad Newman
  • Guitar – George Reinecke
  • Vocals, Drums – Lorette Velvette
  • Vocals, Guitar – Tav Falco
Limited edition of 100 numbered copies. Came with tour poster of the band.
Released in conjunction with the Cows In The Moonlight Festival, Biel, April '88