Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Tragic Figures

Artist: Savage Republic

Year: 1982
Country: United States
Catalog No: Independent Project Records IP 004
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: second edition
A1 When All Else Fails 3:03
A2 Attempted Coup : Madagascar 2:55
A3 The Ivory Coast 3:12
A4 Next To Nothing 3:23
A5 Exodus 5:47
B1 Machinery 3:16
B2 Zulu Zulu 0:32
B3 Real Men 3:15
B4 Flesh That Walks 3:19
B5 Kill The Fascists! 2:12
B6 Procession 6:05
Companies, etc.
  • Produced At – Radio Tokyo
  • Mastered At – K Disc Mastering
  • Bass – Bruce Licher, Jeff Long
  • Drums – Mark Erskine
  • Engineer – Ethan James
  • Guitar – Bruce Licher, Jackson Del Rey, Jeff Long
  • Mastered By – John Golden
  • Percussion – Bruce Licher, Jackson Del Rey, Jeff Long
  • Producer [Studio Recordings Produced By] – Jonathan Gold
  • Vocals – Bruce Licher, Jackson Del Rey, Jeff Long, Mark Erskine
Hand letter-pressed edition on uncoated stock.
First Edition of 1200 numbered on front cover 00001-01200. Insert, numbered postcard handpressed on uncoated card stock. Inner sleeve also stamped and numbered. Insert has original name of band Africa Corps crossed out in 4 places. 2 sided picture, band picture, IP catalog sheet on white paper stock.
Second edition 100 copies 1001-2000
The name of the band does not appear on the front or back cover