Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)


Artist: Sukursaal

Year: 0
Country: Netherlands
Label: Pion Tapes
Catalog No: Pion Tapes
Format: Tape
A1 Dikes (Protect Me) 5:23
A2 Drop Curtain (Play) 4:00
A3 Jigsaw Puzzle 3:33
A4.1 Glitter On Black 3:56
A4.2 (Een Vroljike Middag) 0:38
B5 Rubber Bullits 3:49
B6 Diary 1:12
B7 Silent Majority 4:57
B8 The Match 2:20
B9 Standard 2:36
B10 Een Vroljike Middag In De Fabriek 2:28
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Uitland Studio
  • Recorded At – The Funny Farm
  • Bass [Bas], Synth, Guitar [Git], Vocals [Zang], Percussion [Percussie] – Marc De Reus
  • Drums – A2, B5*, John May (3) (tracks: B7)
  • Engineer [Technik], Mixed By [Mix] – Bas Blom*, Sukursaal
  • Graphics [Grafik] – W. Bierma (tracks: B10)
  • Guitar [Git] – Bass Blom (tracks: A1, A2, A4.1, A4.2), Peter Asmusse* (tracks: B5)
  • Music By [Muzik], Text By [Tekst] – Maarten De Reus, Marc De Reus
  • Percussion [Percußie] – Han (7) (tracks: B10), Thijs (6)
  • Saxophone [Sax], Synth, Trumpet [Trompet], Vocals [Zang], Drums – Maarten De Reus
  • Viol [Viool] – Marijke Bruggink (tracks: A4.2)
  • Vocals [Zang] – Blom* (tracks: B5), Marijke Bruggink (tracks: A1), Pépé Smit (tracks: A3, B7, B9), Ria Beijering* (tracks: B5)
Continuous track-numbering on release.
A4.2 is not numbered but has a symbol instead of number