Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Zyklus D

Artist: Various

Year: 1994
Country: Germany
Label: Ant-Zen
Catalog No: Ant-Zen, ACT 08
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: ex/vg+
A1 The Thieves Of Impressions– Catholic Dark 4:21
  The Thieves Of Impressions Russian Trilogy (8:35)
A2a – Sibirian Spring  
A2b – Bydlo  
A2c – Baba Yaga  
A3 Telepherique– Metamorphose 11:58
B1 Salt– Dr. Mabuse 6:03
B2 Salt– Panic 7:30
B3 P·A·L– Anthropophobia 3:23
B4 P·A·L– Shiftwork (Activist Movement Mix) 5:13
B5 P·A·L– Never Forget 2:36
  • Mastered By – :wumpscut:
Limited "C Edition" of 273 copies with standard cover and 15.5 x 15.5 cm individual photo on front and sticker on backside.
Came with a stickered folder & 5 cards.

Track timings not mentioned on release.