Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

die Kakerlaken erobern Athen

Artist: Konsumterror

Year: 1982
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Sok Productions, SOK 003
Format: Tape
A1 Das Erste  
A2 Elephant Man (Hot Sperm)  
A3 Caprifischer  
A4 Automaten (Teil 1)  
A5 Berlin  
A6 Automaten (Teil 2)  
B1 Impersonator  
B2 Ziellos  
B3 Radialsymetrischer Scheißdreck  
B4 Gerhard Gillmors Augen ( Die Eskalation Geht Weiter )  
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Haus Der Jugend, Wiesbaden
  • Bass – Dildobert Dosierer
  • Drums [Schlagzeug] – Torsten K.
  • Guitar [Gitarre] – Konsti*, N.N. (10)
  • Vocals [Gesang] – Frank Frust
Released with b/w photocopies j-card with two inner flaps. Front is hand-coloured.

Recorded on February 9th, 1982, except A1, recorded live on November 2nd 1981 at the HDJ.