Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

MAP 7 No.8 (Track One, Side One Is Dedicated To The U.S.A.)

Artist: MAP

Year: 1981
Country: United Kingdom
Label: MAP Tapes
Catalog No: MAP Tapes, Map 7 No 8
Format: Tape
A1 In The Land Of One Braincell  
A2 Concrete Girl  
A3 Bitching  
A4 Mirage  
A5 The Invisible Song  
A6 Walled In  
A7 In Heaven  
B1 Intro  
B2 Everyone Is Killing Everybody Else  
B3 Hamburger  
B4 Lover Man  
B5 The Silent Majority  
B6 The First Track  
B7 Ladytron  
B8 What Is Happening  
B9 Outro  
Map is a series of 10 Tapes in Total. This is 8/10