Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Map 7 No.07 There's A War Going On!

Artist: MAP

Year: 1981
Country: United Kingdom
Label: MAP Tapes
Catalog No: MAP Tapes MAP 7
Format: Tape
A1 Drowning / Lifeboat / Fear Of Drowning  
A2 Process System 3  
A3 Johnny And The Two Bar Electric Fire  
A4 Don't Flirt With Fascism  
A5 Acid Burns  
A6 Let Me In  
A7 Process System 4  
B1 Stirs Eden  
B2 Rampant Rampton  
B3 Propaganda  
B4 Tranquility  
B5 Loving Avoid!  
B6 The Truth About Unemployment Pt.2  
B7 Let Me Out  
Map is a series of 10 Tapes in Total. This is 7/10